Uncategorized

FARMHOUSE FALL DECOR HAUL | 2020 FALL DECORATING IDEAS | DECORATE #WITHME | HOUSE + HOLM

Hi sweet friends! If you’re new here, welcome! I’m so glad you stopped by! This video is such a fun one! I’m sharing a few new arrivals from House + Holm, several new Fall pieces I’ve picked up at Target and Hobby Lobby, AND I’m sharing how I’ve started transitioning the decor in our entryway from summer to Fall! I hope you enjoy this one and that it gives you some decorating ideas. Make sure you’re subscribed so you can see more home related content from our channel! 

This video is a collaboration with my sweet friend, Amy Darley! Amy is a mama of two and she shares cleaning, organization, home decor and mom life over on her channel. She has such a beautiful home and I can’t wait to watch her video today to see how she’s planning to decorate for Fall this year. 

WATCH AMY’S VIDEO HERE: https://youtu.be/_RvuVs3cM04
FOLLOW AMY ON INSTAGRAM HERE: https://www.instagram.com/amy.darley/
__________________________________________________________________________

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: @HOUSEANDHOLM
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: WWW.HOUSEANDHOLM.COM
CONTACT US: HOUSEANDHOLM@GMAIL.COM

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

FEATURED PRODUCTS:

Amber Glass Farmhouse Soy Candle – http://houseandholm.com/products/amber-glass-farmhouse-soy-candle
Amber Glass Pumpkin Spice Soy Candle – https://houseandholm.com/products/amber-glass-pumpkin-spice-soy-candle
Glass Cleaner Spray Bottle – https://houseandholm.com/glass-cleaner-bottle-amber-glass
All Purpose Spray Bottle – https://houseandholm.com/products/amber-glass-all-purpose-cleaner-bottle
I Love You More than Pumpkin Anything Pillow Cover – https://houseandholm.com/products/i-love-you-more-than-pumpkin-anything-pillow-cover?_pos=3&_sid=6c92fb9a9&_ss=r
Love Each Other Deeply Scroll – https://houseandholm.com/products/love-each-other-deeply-scroll?_pos=1&_sid=a32f3f580&_ss=r
Hobby Lobby Green Stems – https://www.hobbylobby.com/Fall-Thanksgiving/Floral-Arrangements/Floral-Stems/Gray-Berry-Spray/p/80937369
Mini White Pumpkins – https://www.hobbylobby.com/Fall-Thanksgiving/Decorations/Pumpkins/White-Foam-Pumpkin-Mix/p/80936088
Wooden Frames – https://www.target.com/p/thin-single-picture-frame-made-by-design-153/-/A-52845589?preselect=52332565#lnk=sametab
White Throw Blanket – https://www.target.com/p/knotted-fringe-throw-blanket-white-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-76543724
Pampas Grass Printable – https://www.etsy.com/listing/816330515/neutral-botanical-art-pampas-grass?ref=hp_rv-5
October Printable – https://www.etsy.com/listing/717598932/fall-decor-print-octobers-printable-art?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=im+so+glad+i+live+in+a+world+where+there+are+octobers+printable&ref=sr_gallery-1-5&organic_search_click=1
Market Basket – https://www.target.com/p/large-market-basket-threshold-8482/-/A-76556254
Eucalyptus Wreath – https://www.target.com/p/24-34-faux-eucalyptus-wreath-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-76543609
Rust Throw Pillow – https://www.target.com/p/square-woven-plaid-pillow-with-fringe-threshold/-/A-79993355?preselect=79329283#lnk=sametab
Rustic Farmhouse Hooks – https://amzn.to/3kzQlib
My shirt (no longer in stock) – www.roolee.com 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here! 

Blessings,
Skye + Chad Holmes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blanket-Pillow-Mattress
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.