Uncategorized

COZY NEUTRAL FARMHOUSE DECOR HAUL + DECORATE #WITHME | DECORATING IDEAS | HOUSE + HOLM

Hi friends! Today’s video is a neutral farmhouse decor haul from House + Holm! We are LOVING these pieces so much and I can’t wait to share them with all of you! Please leave your favorite piece in the comments below! I will be kicking off the Christmas season this Friday on my channel, and I CANNOT wait! Make sure you hit subscribe to join our Youtube Family so you can see more weekly home decor + home inspiration from my channel. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU for being here!

#farmhousedecor #neutraldecor #shopwithme #homedecorhaul2020 #decoratingideas #decoratewithme

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: @HOUSEANDHOLM
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: https://houseandholm.com/
CONTACT US: HOUSEANDHOLM@GMAIL.COM

SHOP MY AMAZON HOME FAVORITES: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

– P R O D U C T S –

Round Hand-Woven Grass Placemat – https://houseandholm.com/products/round-hand-woven-grass-placemat

Woven Linen Striped Apron – https://houseandholm.com/products/woven-linen-striped-apron-brown

Porcelain Latte Bowl – https://houseandholm.com/products/porcelain-latte-bowl-white

Hand-Woven Seagrass Tote Bag – https://houseandholm.com/products/hand-woven-seagrass-tote-bag

Jute Striped Bag w/ Handles – https://houseandholm.com/products/jute-striped-bag-w-handles-natural-black

Acacia Wood Egg Tray – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-egg-tray-holds-13-eggs

Stoneware Pear – https://houseandholm.com/products/stoneware-pear?_pos=1&_sid=cec73368c&_ss=r

Vintage Stoneware Pitcher (Medium) – https://houseandholm.com/products/vintage-stoneware-pitcher-medium-1?_pos=1&_sid=f0654ed90&_ss=r

White Bread Box – https://houseandholm.com/products/enameled-bread-box-w-lid-distressed-white?_pos=2&_sid=454babc6b&_ss=r

Amber Glass Soap Bottle (Dishes) – https://houseandholm.com/products/amber-glass-soap-bottle-dishes-1?_pos=1&_sid=5f85980c7&_ss=r

Amber Glass Soap Bottle (Hands) – https://houseandholm.com/products/copy-of-amber-glass-soap-bottle-hands?pr_prod_strat=copurchase&pr_rec_pid=4376358715469&pr_ref_pid=4376376377421&pr_seq=uniform

Acacia Wood Cutting Board – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-cutting-board?_pos=1&_sid=ba59558db&_ss=r

– F E A T U R E D V I D E O S –

FALL HOME TOUR 2020 | COZY FARMHOUSE DECOR | DECORATE FOR FALL #WITHME – https://youtu.be/NaDt8ywxmo8

COZY FARMHOUSE FALL DECORATING IDEAS | FALL HOME DECOR 2020 | HOUSE + HOLM NEW ARRIVALS – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pJU0NWgU4M

FARMHOUSE COFFEE BAR DECOR | DIY FAUX BRICK WALL | FARMHOUSE DIY ON A BUDGET | HOUSE + HOLM – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSGVyOXS_gs

HELLO THERE!
Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!
Blessings,
Skye + Chad Holmes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blanket-Pillow-Mattress
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.